top of page
Shovelin Stone CD

Shovelin Stone CD


Self titled album

Released October 2019



1.  Change My Mind

2.  Won't Say Those Things

3.  Austin

4.  Every Road

5.  Smile

6.  Breaking Even

7.  Mamma Don't Worry

8.  Same Old Song

9.  Let Your Love Go

10.  Now That You're Gone


Sorry, our CD is currently not available for purchase online.

This CD will be available to buy at all of our live shows. 

bottom of page